Listen to samples from Coming Home

Digital Downloads Available. Pay with PayPal and you will receive an email with the information needed. 

Purchase CDs directly from David through PayPal at $18 including shipping.

​​​Coming Home is David’s most recent musical project developed and recorded in collaboration with pianist, arranger, orchestrator and composer, Martha Yordy. It is a collection of inspiring songs with David on vocals and Martha on piano. The album includes Martha’s original arrangements of standard hymns as well as two of her original songs. It also features Lauren Shealy on vocals, as well as musicians, Michael Hengst, Nick Gnojek, and Scott Smith. The project was co-produced by Martha and El Armstrong.​​

  • 01 Love One Another.mp30:14
  • 02 Garden Medley.mp30:28
  • 03 Joy Medley.mp30:34
  • 04 Breathe Medley.mp30:39
  • 05 For the Beauty of the Earth.mp30:31
  • 06 Vision Medley.mp30:29
  • 07 Heavenly Light Feat. Lauren Shealy.mp30:32
  • 08 Simple Gifts.mp30:32
  • 09 Softly and Tenderly.mp30:34
  • 10 Help Somebody.mp30:36
  • 11 River Medley.mp30:25
  • 12 Amazing Grace.mp30:23
  • 13 Love One Another Reprise.mp30:27